CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE FOREVER ALPHA CAMPAIGN

Our address: Alpha Chapter House Company PO Box 943, Oxford, OH 45056
Contact Information Alpha Chapter House Company Oxford Ohio

Committees, Phone Numbers & Email Addresses:

 
Steering Committee
Bill Haywood ’74
Co-Chairman
650-534-8494
bhaywood52@yahoo.com

Phil Fernandez ’06
Co-Chairman
734.355.7279
phil.fernandez@beta.org
 
Culture Committee
Tom Cleverdon ’67
Co-Chairman
508.801.7373
clevertc@aol.com

JB Scherpelz ’05
Co-Chairman
614.783.9576
jbscherpelz@gmail.com
 
Finance Committee
Ben Willingham ’84
Chairman
513.289.882
benwillingham@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Communication Committee
Justin Beck ’02
Chairman
513.290.0056
justin.beck@mac.com

Randy Kirschner '74
Chariman
614.579.0515
randy.kirschner@aecom.com
 
Fundraising Committee
Jeff Newton ’77
Co-Chairman
925.698.5633
newton1609@yahoo.com

Tom Pierce ’77
Co-Chairman
614.370.0912
tpiercersn@aol.com